Tree of Life, ARKANE Thriller #11
Tree of Life, ARKANE Thriller #11

Tree of Life, ARKANE Thriller #11

Regular price$11.00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

They will create Paradise on Earth… by killing everyone in the world.

When a fragment of an ancient manuscript is stolen, it’s more than simple theft — it’s the beginning of a race to discover the original Paradise: the Garden of Eden itself. The manuscript contains part of a map to the fabled garden, and to the Seed at its heart: a Seed that can rekindle life from death.

But Morgan Sierra and Jake Timber know it’s never that simple. Agents of ARKANE, the secret British agency tasked with uncovering — and at times burying — the secrets of the supernatural, Morgan and Jake begin their search for the Seed at the heart of Eden. 

But they’re not alone. An eco-warrior group also wants the seed, hoping to use it to return the Earth to “perfection” — even if that means killing everyone alive to do it… starting with Morgan and Jake.

On the run, outnumbered and outgunned, Morgan and Jake will have to use every asset at their disposal, every skill they know. From Portugal to Brazil, Amsterdam to the Caribbean — the agents of ARKANE will travel the globe in search of the thing that can save us all, or end us in an instant: the Seed at the heart of the Tree of Life.

Tree of Life is the eleventh volume of the ARKANE series by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author J.F. Penn. Readable as a standalone adventure or as part of the series, it’s a perfect blend of mystery, adventure, conspiracy… and the ARKANE. Tap the link to get your copy now!

Buy on other stores.

Read a Sample

Pages 212
ISBN 978-1-913321-36-9
Dimensions 5 x 0.47 x 8 inches
Language English
Categories Action Adventure, Supernatural Thriller, Conspiracy
Series ARKANE Thrillers, Book 11

Print books shipped from my independent printer in the UK, or from the US in summer 2023.

Ebooks and audiobooks are delivered by email through Bookfunnel. Check your email and then download or read/listen on your favorite device.

Reviews

★★★★★

"Penn's story of following clues from history to solve today's mystery, relying on both the known and newly revealed and all the while wondering if the global threat is real! If you love travel or learning from old manuscripts or the mysterious cycle of life and death ... you'll enjoy this ARKANE novel."

Retired to read
5 star Amazon review
★★★★★

"She has a knack for blending religion, history, literature, art, science and creative license in an easy-to-read style that pulls me in and keeps me engrossed.
This is another fast-paced, globe-trotting adventure for ARKANE agents Dr. Morgan Sierra and Jake Timber ... This was hard to put down, and I missed some sleep as a result.

MJM
5 star Amazon review
★★★★★

"I found the premise very challenging at first as it kind of twisted my view of the Garden of Eden. That twist made it even more enjoyable."

Gary R
5 star Amazon review
★★★★★

"When I finished Tree of Life, I felt like I had gone on a two continent multi-country tour with two people who have a tendency of finding trouble at every stop, not to mention getting involved in more hair-raising activities than is good for my blood pressure ... To say I enjoyed Tree of Life would be a massive understatement, there are parts of this story that still have me wondering if maybe, just maybe they may be possible."

David C Taylor
5 star Amazon review

In the ARKANE thriller series ...

ARKANE agents Morgan Sierra and Jake Timber race against time to solve religious and supernatural mysteries around the world.

They're joined by other members of the ARKANE team as they search for clues and battle foes both human and supernatural along the way.

Described by fans as "Dan Brown meets Lara Croft," and perfect for fans of James Rollins or Steve Berry.


Recently viewed

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Reviewer avatar
debbieh2109@hotmail.com
Outstanding Adventure

This is another outstanding book in this series. Very suspenseful and will be hard to put down. Will give you a different perspective of Eden.

K
Kathryn Read
I couldn't put this down

Many series are getting a little "tired" by the time they reach number 11, but the ARKANE novels just seem to go from strength to strength. This is a real page turner with some interesting plot twists.

A fast paced international thriller story is overlaid over a number of "big" themes such as the nature of evil, needing to save the Earth from mankind's thoughtless destruction, anti-semitism, eco-terrorism. The author shows us that there in "the real world" there are no easy choices and that decisions are not black or white but that each side of the story has the potential for destruction and evil.

I love the way that history, legends and speculation are woven together to create a story that seems like it COULD be possible, and that keeps me coming back each time for more.